Home भारतीय दर्रा

भारतीय दर्रा

by BhartiyaExam - 03-Jan-2019 05:04 PM {{viewCount}} Views {{commentsList.length}} Comment

Aghil Pass Ladakh-China
Burzil Pass Kashmir-Gilight
Karakoram Pass Ladakh-China
Zojila Pass Srinagar-leh
Pensi La Pass Ladakh-Kashmir
Banihal Pass Jammu-Srinagar
Baralacha Pass Ladhakh-Himachal pradesh
Rohtang Pass Kullu Valley-Lahul&spiti
Shipki La Pass Himachal pradesh-Tibet Border
Mana Pass Uttarakhand-Tibet Border also known as Dungri La
Niti Pass Uttarakhand-Tibet Border
Lipulekh Pass Uttarakhand-Tibet Border
Sin La Pass Uttarakhand
Jalori Pass Himachal pradesh
Asirgarh Pass Madhya pradesh
Auen's col Pass Uttarakhand
Bara-lacha-la Pass Himachal pradesh
Debsa Pass Himachal pradesh
Bomdila Pass Arunachal pradesh

Previous Next

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Get all latest content delivered to your email a few times a month.

Important General Knowledge